GENERAL MANAGER


Catalin Trifu
romexpo@romexpo.ro

DIRECTORS


Delia Botan
Events
directia.evenimente@romexpo.ro

Mihai Costris
Economical
Fairs and Exhibitions Director

directia.economica@romexpo.ro

George Tibulca
Technical Administrative
george.tibulca@romexpo.ro

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT


Daniela Sisin
Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Department
daniela.sisin@romexpo.ro

Diana Popa
Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Department
diana.popa@romexpo.ro

Ioana Tibulca
Co-organized Trade Fairs & Exhibitions Department
ioana.tibulca@romexpo.ro

Daniela Polianschi
Events Department
daniela.polianschi@romexpo.ro

Monica Gegiu
Legal
monica.gegiu@romexpo.ro

Dragos CHIOREAN
Marketing
marketing@romexpo.ro


Membra a


Partener




Partener Media Principal:


Asociatii partenere:

Parteneri internationali: