GENERAL MANAGER


Catalin Trifu
romexpo@romexpo.ro

DIRECTORS


Delia Botan
Commercial
directia.comerciala@romexpo.ro

Mihai Costris
Economical
directia.economica@romexpo.ro

George Tibulca
Technical Administrative
george.tibulca@romexpo.ro

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT


Daniela Sisin
Trade Fairs and Exhibitions Department
daniela.sisin@romexpo.ro

Mihaela Marcu
Marketing
marketing@romexpo.ro

Daniela Polianschi
Events Department
daniela.polianschi@romexpo.ro

TEAM LEADERS


Valentin Iordache
Fairs & exhibitions office A
valentin.iordache@romexpo.ro

Anisoara Craciun
Fairs & exhibitions office B
ana.craciun@romexpo.ro

Ioana Tibulca
Third party Trade Fairs and Exhibitions
ioana.tibulca@romexpo.ro


Membra a


Partener



Hoteluri recomandate:


Partener Media Principal:


Asociatii partenere:

Parteneri internationali: